With a Sunny but bitter cold wind blowing in the riders face as they left the time keeper they found it hard going till the Peugeot turn. The times reflected the conditions as the times were a lot slower then last year. Winning time by Richard Howes is keeping up his winning ways with 24m05sec second Dave Boughton 24.21. Steve Falks was third with 25m094sec. Winning time last year was 23m47sec by Terry Meechan.