

Road Bike League 2021	21
-----------------------	----

To qualify for prizes riders require 4 rides with at least one on K12/10 or K41/10R. Average is calculated from fastest K12/10 or K41/10R and the three fastest of any other rides.

rage of Time F				Date 15/04/2021	Course 22/04/2021	29/04/2021	03/06/2021	10/06/2021	24/06/2021	01/07/2021	29/07/2021	05/08/2021	12/08/2021	19/08/2021
Qualifiers	Avg Time	Rider	M/F	K41/10R	K41/10R	К10/10	K10/10	K10/10	K41/10R	К10/10	K10/10	K10/10	K12/10	K12/10
4	00:28:48	Mikey Winstone	М	00:30:41	00:30:47	00:31:17	00:28:41	00:29:11	00:29:05	00:28:14	00:29:16		00:33:29	00:30:41
2 -	00:22:22	James Webster	М				00:22:22			00:22:22				
	00:26:36	Toni Purvis	F										00:26:59	00:26:13
1	00:22:31	Paul Aldridge	М					00:22:31						
	00:24:51	Kyle Wisniewski	М						00:24:51					
	00:24:54	Matthew Sleath	М								00:24:54			
	00:25:19	John Armstrong	М	00:25:19	DNF/NS/Q									
	00:25:28	Chris McAteer	M			00:25:28								
	00:25:36	Adam Witchell	M					00:25:36						
	00:25:40	David Mills	M							00:25:40				
	00:26:26	Stuart Liggins	М		00:26:26									
	00:28:16	Neil Ward	М			00:28:16								
	00:28:54	Emma Woodward	F	00:28:54		DNF/NS/Q								
	00:29:50	Mark Timms	М	00:29:50										
	00:30:16	Cath Fenn	F		00:30:16									
	00:33:53	Roslyn Winstone	F	00:33:53										