

## **VETs ASP League 2021**

To qualify for prizes riders must be CRC Member (1st or 2nd claim) and require 4 rides with at least one on K12/10 or K41/10R.

Average is calculated from fastest K12/10 or K41/10R and the three fastest of any other rides.

ASP				Date										
				15/04/2021	22/04/2021	29/04/2021	03/06/2021	10/06/2021	24/06/2021	01/07/2021	29/07/2021	05/08/2021	12/08/2021	19/08/2021
Qual	ASP Avg	Rider	M/F	K41/10R	K41/10R	K10/10	K10/10	K10/10	K41/10R	K10/10	K10/10	K10/10	K12/10	K12/10
4	05:01	Dave Watson	M				00:05:09	00:05:07		00:05:22	00:05:16		00:04:00	00:04:19
	03:09	James Bryant	M		00:02:36			00:03:12		00:03:28	00:03:20			
	03:07	John Grumbley	M	00:01:58	00:02:25	00:01:53	00:03:13	-00:04:59	00:01:59	00:03:13	00:03:19		00:00:39	00:02:41
	02:39	Paul Robbins	M	00:02:33		00:02:19			00:02:20	00:03:26				
	01:38	Mick Deacy	M	00:01:08	00:01:00	00:01:30	00:01:53	00:02:00	00:01:03				-00:00:02	
	01:24	Steve Dick	M	00:00:31	00:00:44	00:00:25		00:01:23	-00:07:03	00:01:57	00:01:33		00:00:29	00:00:35
	01:09	Neil Ward	M			-00:01:27	00:01:14	00:01:57	-00:00:02	00:01:27				
	-00:05	Corinna O'Connor	F		-00:00:29	-00:01:57	00:00:10				00:00:35		-00:02:01	-00:00:34
3	04:23	Neil Davis	M	00:03:58	00:04:19	DNF/NS/Q				00:04:52				
	02:34	Nigel White	M				00:02:37	00:02:36			00:02:30			
	00:10	Mick Jones	M			00:00:39			00:00:21	DNF/NS/Q			-00:00:29	
2	02:31	Bob Awcock	M	00:02:05	00:02:57									
	01:54	Rob Hoyle	M			00:01:37	00:02:12							
	01:35	Steve Bottomley	M				00:02:06						00:01:04	
	00:27	Mark Aldridge	M	00:00:27	00:00:26									
	00:24	Emma Woodward	F	-00:00:18		DNF/NS/Q	00:01:05							
1	04:05	Andy Mascia	M					00:04:05						
	01:39	John Armstrong	M	00:01:39	DNF/NS/Q									
	-00:36	Ian O'Donnell	M					-00:00:36						
	-01:10	Cath Fenn	F		-00:01:10									
	-02:52	Mark Timms	M	-00:02:52										